中文

聯繫我們

Stéphanie Martimort,
Responsable Commerciale Réunion

T  +262 70 00 03
M +692 43 42 42
F  +262 70 00 07
E-mail : Stephanie.Martimort@luxresorts.com
Address: 28 Rue du Lagon, L'Ermitage, 97434 Saint-Gilles-Les-Bains, Ile de la Réunion

 

Elvis Follet
Cluster Public Relations Manager

LUX* Belle Mare / LUX* Grand Gaube / Merville Beach
Telephone: (230) 402 2000
Mobile Number: (230) 5919 17 31
Skype: Daniel Elvis Follet
Email: elvis.follet@luxresorts.com

 

Julia Marimootoo
Public Relations Manager

LUX* Le Morne
Telephone: (230) 401 4000
Mobile Number: (230) 5258 04 90
Email: julia.marimootoo@luxlemorne.com

 

Mona Sedghi
Cluster PR & Communications Manager

LUX* South Ari Atoll & LUX* North Male Atoll
Telephone: (960) 668 0901
Mobile Number: (960) 7303 623
Fax: (960) 668 0902
Email: mona.sedghi@luxmaldivesresort.com

 

Yasemin Fuentes
Sales and Marketing, also handling PR

LUX* Bodrum Resort & Residences
Telephone: +90 252 311 05 05
Mobile Number: +90 545 667 37 47
Email: yasemin.fuentes@luxbodrum.com

 

Daniel Yang
Sales and Marketing Manager

LUX* Tea Horse Road Lijiang and Benzilan
Telephone: +86 21 6211 0366
Mobile Number: +86 152 0124 9566
Email: daniel.yang@luxresorts.com

即刻预订

地点
日期
人数
其他
地点
日期
人数
其他